Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Teacher Contacts - 2021-2022

NAME​VOICE MAIL EXTENSION
​EMAIL ADDRESS
Abu-Zahra, Nadim
​56001nabuzahra@scdsb.on.ca
​Aspery, Peter
​55010paspery@scdsb.on.ca
​Beck, Boston
​55652bbeck@scdsb.on.ca
​Bell, Aaron
​59413abell@scdsb.on.ca
​Bell, Kevin
​55453kebell@scdsb.on.ca
​Bell, Michael
​55554mjbell@scdsb.on.ca
Beresford, Jessica
​59977jberesford@scdsb.on.ca
​Berube, Anjay
​57421aberube@scdsb.on.ca
​Bishop, Aimee
​56003ambishop@scdsb.on.ca
​Bremer, Chris
​56286cbremer@scdsb.on.ca
​Brown, Erin
​41563ekbrown@scdsb.on.ca
​Burke, Sarah
​55814saburke@scdsb.on.ca
​Campbell, Kaelea
57725kacampbell@scdsb.on.ca
​Carson, Melanie
​56008mjcarson@scdsb.on.ca
​Casaubon, Lisa
​56100lcasaubon@scdsb.on.ca
Checkley, Tracy
​56009tcheckley@scdsb.on.ca
​Clayton, Nicholas
​56010nclayton@scdsb.on.ca
Corrigan, Gareth
​57148gcorrigan@scdsb.on.ca
​Cruse, Mark
​56104mcruse@scdsb.on.ca
​Czerny-Holownia, Doug
​57170dczernyholownia@scdsb.on.ca
​Daviau, Richard
​55555rdaviau@scdsb.on.ca
​Dea, Kevin
​57617kdea@scdsb.on.ca
​Diver, Meggin
​56012mdiver@scdsb.on.ca
​Edwards, Michelle
​56013medwards@scdsb.on.ca
​Flamino, Erik
​55881eflamino@scdsb.on.ca
​Fleming, Emma
​59054efleming@scdsb.on.ca
​Funston, Todd
​56016tfunston@scdsb.on.ca
​Geier, Jennifer
​56311jgeier@scdsb.on.ca
​Gilmour-Carey, Kimberley
​41571kgilmourcarey@scdsb.on.ca
​Grunow-Harsta, Hanna
hgrunowharsta@scdsb.on.ca
​Hall, Martha
​41599mrhall@scdsb.on.ca
​Hammond, Todd
​56021thammond@scdsb.on.ca
​Hoag, Glenn
​56024ghoag@scdsb.on.ca
​Hoang, Steven
​55621shoang@scdsb.on.ca
​Hy, Chieu
​56026chy@scdsb.on.ca
​Jennings, Grant
​40308gjennings@scdsb.on.ca
​Jones, Bryden
​56028bjones@scdsb.on.ca
​Kennedy, Jamie
​56029jdkennedy@scdsb.on.ca
​Kennedy, Shauna
​58817sakennedy@scdsb.on.ca
​Kennett, Martin
​55743mkennett@scdsb.on.ca
​Kenopic, Trevor
​58930tkenopic@scdsb.on.ca
​Kosovic, Angela
​56030akosovic@scdsb.on.ca
​Krueger, Marcel
​55715mkrueger@scdsb.on.ca
​Kujala, Ken
​56032kkujala@scdsb.on.ca
​Kutcy, Blair
​55169bkutcy@scdsb.on.ca
​Ladbrook, Daniel
​55825dladbrook@scdsb.on.ca
​Lecour, Nada
​41423nlecour@scdsb.on.ca
​Lehmann, Erik
​56805elehmann@scdsb.on.ca
​Levesque, Nicole
​56034nlevesque@scdsb.on.ca
​Leynes, Kate
​56035kleynes@scdsb.on.ca
​MacDougall, Heather
​56036hmacdougall@scdsb.on.ca
​Major, Pam
​58951pmajor@scdsb.on.ca
​Manary, Jaclyn
​57711jmanary@scdsb.on.ca
​Marshall, Jessica
​56039jessicamarshall@scdsb.on.ca
​Martynuik, Matthew
​56101mmartynuik@scdsb.on.ca
​Matchett, Taresa
​56041tmatchett@scdsb.on.ca
​McCarl, Amanda
​56000amccarl@scdsb.on.ca
​McDonald, John
​59576jmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca
​McKee, Rebecca
​58478rmckee@scdsb.on.ca
​McLeod, Susan
​56044SMcleod@scdsb.on.ca
​McMullin, Wayne
​56046wmcmullin@scdsb.on.ca
​Mendicino, Francesca
​57602fmendicino@scdsb.on.ca
​Metheral, Jordynne
​58652jmetheral@scdsb.on.ca
​Moritz, Rachel
​56294rmoritz@scdsb.on.ca
​Mundle, Ryan
​56051rmundle@scdsb.on.ca
​Nicoll, Kelly
​56052knicoll@scdsb.on.ca
​Nischan, Derek
​56054dnischan@scdsb.on.ca
O'Brien, Jaclyn
jobrien@scdsb.on.ca
​Parent, Jan
​59969jmparent@scdsb.on.ca
​Pearce, Adam
​56057apearce@scdsb.on.ca
​Powell, Shayla
​57515spowell@scdsb.on.ca
​Reive, Matt
​56060mreive@scdsb.on.ca
​Ross, Neal
​56373nross@scdsb.on.ca
​Sammon, Peter
​56066psammon@scdsb.on.ca
​Saunders, Sandra
​56711ssaunders@scdsb.on.ca
​Scott, Colin
​59135cjscott@scdsb.on.ca
​Shand. TJ
​56068tshand@scdsb.on.ca
​Sherwin, Nancy
​56069nsherwin@scdsb.on.ca
​Sproule, Daryl
​56072dsproule@scdsb.on.ca
​Squire, Jason
​56073jsquire@scdsb.on.ca
Stevenson, Kimberly
​56074kstevenson@scdsb.on.ca
​Swinwood, Colleen
​41544CSwinwood@scdsb.on.ca
​Synnott, Sonya
​56078ssynnottprosser@scdsb.on.ca
​Teskey, Jill
​56080jteskey@scdsb.on.ca
​Vancise, William
​56081wvancise@scdsb.on.ca
​Vaughan, Elaine
​56308evaughan@scdsb.on.ca
​Wallace, Collin
​41562cwallace@scdsb.on.ca
​Willemsen, Laurie
​56084lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca
​Wilson-Weir, Rhonda
​55024rwilsonweir@scdsb.on.ca
​Wyant, Sherry
​56188slwyant@scdsb.on.ca
​Young, Chris
​56086chyoung@scdsb.on.ca
​Zago, Jennifer
​56082jzago@scdsb.on.ca
​Zago, Steven
​56087szago@scdsb.on.ca