CCI HOME

Collingwood Collegiate Institute
6 Cameron Street, Collingwood, Ontario CANADA - (705) 445-3161

Principal - Peter Stone - 41400

Vice Principals

Deb Jago (A-L) - 41555

Mark Ruzylo (M-Z)- 41554

Simcoe County District School Board Trustees for CCI

Michele Locke (Midland, Penetanguishene, Tiny, Wasaga Beach),

Caroline Smith (Clearview, Collingwood)

School Council Chair

Kim Bryan

CouncilChaircci@scdsb.on.ca

Administrative Support Staff

| Penny Piroli - 41576 | Kelly Karpowicz- 41560 | Kim Lambe - 41573 |Deb Finbow -- 0 Louise Proctor- 41578 | Margot Watson - 41564

Staff

Abu-Zahra, N nabuzahra@scdsb.on.ca 56001 Sammon, P. psammon@scdsb.on.ca 56066
Bell, Aaron abell@scdsb.on.ca 41927 Saunders, S. ssaunders@scdsb.on.ca  
Bell, Kevin kebell@scdsb.on.ca 55453 Shand, T.J. tjshand@scdsb.on.ca 56068
Bell, Laurie lbell@scdsb.on.ca 56002 Sherwin, N. nsherwin@scdsb.on.ca 56069
Bishop, A abishop@scdsb.on.ca 56003 Sproule, D. dsproule@scdsb.on.ca 56072
Buie, Pat pbuie@scdsb.on.ca 56005 Squire, J. jsquire@scdsb.on.ca 56073
Callan, R rcallan@scdsb.on.ca Stevenson, K kstevenson@scdsb.on.ca 56074
Carey, Kim kgilmourcarey@scdsb.on.ca 56103 Stukas, A. astukas@scdsb.on.ca 56076
Carson, M mjcarson@scdsb.on.ca 56008 Synnott-Prosser, S. ssynnottprosser@scdsb.on.ca 56078
Casaubon, L. lcasaubon@scdsb.on.ca 56100 Teskey, J. jteskey@scdsb.on.ca 56080
Casey, K. kcasey@scdsb.on.ca Vancise, W. wvancise@scdsb.on.ca 56081
Checkley, T. tcheckley@scdsb.on.ca 56009 Wilkinson, J jwilkinson@scdsb.on.ca 56083
Clayton, N. nclayton@scdsb.on.ca 56010 Willemsen, L lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca 56084
Coukell, A. jcoukell@scdsb.on.ca 56011 Young, C. chyoung@scdsb.on.ca 56086
Diver, M. mdiver@scdsb.on.ca 56012 Zago, J. jzago@scdsb.on.ca  
Donia, J. jdonia@scdsb.on.ca 59417 Zago, S. szago@scdsb.on.ca 56087
Edwards, M. medwards@scdsb.on.ca 56013  
Feldman, B. bfeldman@scdsb.on.ca 56014
Guidance Department
Fry, R. rfry@scdsb.on.ca 56015 Hillock, A. ahillock@scdsb.on.ca 41571
Funston, T. tfunston@scdsb.on.ca 56016 Hewitt, B bhewitt@scdsb.on.ca  
Hamlin, K. khamlin@scdsb.on.ca 56020 Swinwood, C cswinwood@scdsb.on.ca 41544
Hammond, T. thammond@scdsb.on.ca 56021 Taylor-Fox staylorfox@scdsb.on.ca 41563
Hewitt, B. bhewitt@scdsb.on.ca 56022  
Hillock, A ahillock@scdsb.on.ca 41571
EA's
Hoag, Glenn ghoag@scdsb.on.ca 56024 Bowman, B. bbowman@scdsb.on.ca 56162
Hood, L. lhood@scdsb.on.ca 56025 Campbell, N ncampbell@scdsb.on.ca  
Hy, C. chy@scdsb.on.ca 56026 Coukell, B bcoukell@scdsb.on.ca 56088
Jones, B. bjones@scdsb.on.ca 56028 Crane, J. jcrane@scdsb.on.ca 56089
Kennedy, J. jdkennedy@scdsb.on.ca 56029 Dykeman, D. ddykeman@scdsb.on.ca 56091
Kosovic, A. akosovic@scdsb.on.ca 56030 Holzendorff, B bholzendorff@scdsb.on.ca 56093
Kreuger, M mkreuger@scdsb.on.ca   D. McCarl dmccarl@scdsb.on.ca 56097
Kristy, K. kkristy@scdsb.on.ca 56031 VanderVechte vvandervechte@scdsb.on.ca 58267
Kujala, K. kkujala@scdsb.on.ca 56032 McCarl, J. jmccarl@scdsb.on.ca 58803
Lehmann, E. elehmann@scdsb.on.ca 56805 Prosser, M.       mprosser@scdsb.on.ca             56096
Lemon, K. klemon@scdsb.on.ca 56033 Coukell, B. bcoukell@scdsb.on.ca 56088
Levesque, N. nlevesque@scdsb.on.ca 56034
Custodians
Leynes, K. kleynes@scdsb.on.ca 56035 Shields, S. sshields@scdsb.on.ca 446-6182
MacDougall, H hmacdougall@scdsb.on.ca 56036 Camerson, S scameron@scdsb.on.ca  
Maidment, C. cmaidment@scdsb.on.ca 56037 Habgood, K khabgood@scdsb.on.ca  
Major, P. pmajor@scdsb.on.ca 58951 McBride, L lmcbride@scdsb.on.ca  
Markson, M. mmarkson@scdsb.on.ca 56038 Leblanc, S sleblanc@scdsb.on.ca  
Marshall, J. jessicamarshall@scdsb.on.ca 56039 Moore, W wmoore@scdsb.on.ca  
Martin, J. jrmartin@scdsb.on.ca 56040 Robinson, S srobinson@scdsb.on.ca  
Martynuik, M mmartynuik@scdsb.on.ca 56101 Wyant, J jwyant@scdsb.on.ca  
Matchett, T. tmatchett@scdsb.on.ca 56041
CYW
McCarl, A. amccarl@scdsb.on.ca    
McDonald J. jmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca 59576 Millington, T tmillington@scdsb.on.ca 41454
McFarlane, S sdmcfarlane@scdsb.on.ca 56043  
McLeod, S. smcleod@scdsb.on.ca 56044  
McMullin, W. wmcmullin@scdsb.on.ca 56046  
Miller, T. trmiller@scdsb.on.ca 56102  
Millsap, P. pmillsap@scdsb.on.ca 56049  
Mundle, R. rmundle@scdsb.on.ca 56051  
Nicoll, K. knicoll@scdsb.on.ca 56052  
Niro, L lniro@scdsb.on.ca    
Nischan, D. dnischan@scdsb.on.ca 56054  
Pearce, A. apearce@scdsb.on.ca 56057  
Reive, M. mreive@scdsb.on.ca 56060  
Roussel, D. droussel@scdsb.on.ca 56062  
Ruetz-MacDairmid ruetzmacdairmid@scdsb.on.ca 56065