CCI HOME

Collingwood Collegiate Institute
6 Cameron Street, Collingwood, Ontario CANADA - (705) 445-3161

Principal - Peter Stone - 41400

Vice Principals

Deb Jago (A-L) - 41555

Mark Ruzylo (M-Z)- 41554

Simcoe County District School Board Trustees for CCI

Michele Locke (Midland, Penetanguishene, Tiny, Wasaga Beach),

Caroline Smith (Clearview, Collingwood)

School Council Chair

Kim Bryan

CouncilChaircci@scdsb.on.ca

Administrative Support Staff

| Penny Piroli - 41576 | Kelly Karpowicz- 41560 | Kim Lambe - 41573 |Deb Finbow -- 0 Louise Proctor- 41578 | Margot Watson - 41564

Staff

Abu-Zahra, N nabuzahra@scdsb.on.ca 56001 Sammon, P. psammon@scdsb.on.ca 56066
Bell, Aaron abell@scdsb.on.ca 41927 Saunders, S. ssaunders@scdsb.on.ca  
Bell, Kevin kebell@scdsb.on.ca 55453 Shand, T.J. tjshand@scdsb.on.ca 56068
Bell, Laurie lbell@scdsb.on.ca 56002 Sherwin, N. nsherwin@scdsb.on.ca 56069
Brown, Erin ekbrown@scdsb.on.ca 57716 Sproule, D. dsproule@scdsb.on.ca 56072
Brown, J. jobrown@scdsb.on.ca 56004 Squire, J. jsquire@scdsb.on.ca 56073
Buie, Pat pbuie@scdsb.on.ca   Stevenson, K kstevenson@scdsb.on.ca 56074
Carey, Kim kgilmourcarey@scdsb.on.ca 56103 Stukas, A. astukas@scdsb.on.ca 56076
Carson, M mjcarson@scdsb.on.ca 56008 Synnott-Prosser, S. ssynnottprosser@scdsb.on.ca 56078
Casaubon, L. lcasaubon@scdsb.on.ca 56100 Teskey, J. jteskey@scdsb.on.ca 56080
Casey, K. kcasey@scdsb.on.ca   Vancise, W. wvancise@scdsb.on.ca 56081
Checkley, T. tcheckley@scdsb.on.ca 56009 Wilkinson, J jwilkinson@scdsb.on.ca 56083
Clayton, N. nclayton@scdsb.on.ca 56010 Willemsen, L lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca 56084
Coukell, A. jcoukell@scdsb.on.ca 56011 Young, C. chyoung@scdsb.on.ca 56086
Czerny, D. dczernyholownia@scdsb.on.ca   Zago, J. jzago@scdsb.on.ca  
Diver, M. mdiver@scdsb.on.ca 56104 Zago, S. szago@scdsb.on.ca 56087
Donia, J. jdonia@scdsb.on.ca 59417      
Edwards, M. medwards@scdsb.on.ca 56013
Guidance Department
Feldman, B. bfeldman@scdsb.on.ca 56014 Hillock, A. ahillock@scdsb.on.ca 41571
Fry, R. rfry@scdsb.on.ca 56015 McDonald, J jamcdonald@scdsb.on.ca 41495
Funston, T. tfunston@scdsb.on.ca 56016 Swinwood, C cswinwood@scdsb.on.ca 41544
Haiduk, C. cchambershaiduk@scdsb.on.ca 56019 Taylor-Fox staylorfox@scdsb.on.ca 41563
Hamlin, K. khamlin@scdsb.on.ca 56020      
Hammond, T. thammond@scdsb.on.ca 56021
EA's
Hewitt, B. bhewitt@scdsb.on.ca 56022 Baker, J. jbaker@scdsb.on.ca 56067
Hirst, R. rhirst@scdsb.on.ca 56023 Bowman, B. bbowman@scdsb.on.ca  
Hoag, Glenn ghoag@scdsb.on.ca 56024 Campbell, N ncampbell@scdsb.on.ca  
Hogg, C. chogg@scdsb.on.ca 55209 Crane, J. jcrane@scdsb.on.ca 56089
Hood, L. lhood@scdsb.on.ca 56025 Drozdoski, J. jdrozdoski@scdsb.on.ca  
Hy, C. chy@scdsb.on.ca 56026 Dykeman, D. ddykeman@scdsb.on.ca 56091
Jones, B. bjones@scdsb.on.ca 56028 Eichenberger, T. teichenberger@scdsb.on.ca  
Kennedy, J. jdkennedy@scdsb.on.ca 56029 VanderVechte vvandervechte@scdsb.on.ca 58267
Kosovic, A. akosovic@scdsb.on.ca 56030 McCarl, J. jmccarl@scdsb.on.ca  
Kristy, K. kkristy@scdsb.on.ca 56031 Prosser, M.       mprosser@scdsb.on.ca             56096
Kujala, K. kkujala@scdsb.on.ca 56032 Coukell, B. bcoukell@scdsb.on.ca 56088
Lehmann, E. elehmann@scdsb.on.ca 56805
Custodians
Lemon, K. klemon@scdsb.on.ca 56033 Shields, S. sshields@scdsb.on.ca  
Levesque, N. nlevesque@scdsb.on.ca 56034 Thompson,S. sandrathompson@scdsb.on.ca  
Leynes, K. kleynes@scdsb.on.ca 56035 Wyant, J. jwyant@scdsb.on.ca  
MacDougall, H hmacdougall@scdsb.on.ca 56036      
Maidment, C. cmaidment@scdsb.on.ca 56037
CYW
Major, P. pmajor@scdsb.on.ca 58951 Favalaro, G. gfavalaro@scdsb.on.ca 41454
Markson, M. mmarkson@scdsb.on.ca 56038 Millington, T tmillington@scdsb.on.ca 41454
Marshall, J. jessicamarshall@scdsb.on.ca 56039      
Martin, J. jrmartin@scdsb.on.ca 56040      
Martynuik, M mmartynuik@scdsb.on.ca 56101      
Matchett, T. tmatchett@scdsb.on.ca 56041      
McCarl, A. amccarl@scdsb.on.ca        
McFarlane, S sdmcfarlane@scdsb.on.ca 56043      
McLeod, S. smcleod@scdsb.on.ca 56044      
McMillan, M. mmcmillan@scdsb.on.ca 56045      
McMullin, W. wmcmullin@scdsb.on.ca 56046      
Meadows, K. kmeadows@scdsb.on.ca 56047      
Miller, T. trmiller@scdsb.on.ca 56102      
Millsap, P. pmillsap@scdsb.on.ca 56049      
Mundle, R. rmundle@scdsb.on.ca 56051      
Nicoll, K. knicoll@scdsb.on.ca 56052      
Nischan, D. dnischan@scdsb.on.ca 56054      
Nuttley, D. dnuttley@scdsb.on.ca 56055      
Pearce, A. apearce@scdsb.on.ca 56057      
Quinn, P. pquinn@scdsb.on.ca 55496      
Reive, M. mreive@scdsb.on.ca 56060      
Roussel, D. droussel@scdsb.on.ca 56062      
Rowe, C. crowe@scdsb.on.ca 56063      
Ruetz-MacDairmid ruetzmacdairmid@scdsb.on.ca 56065