Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​School Administration

​ Charlene Scime       Principal 41500                                                                                                                                                                             cscime@scdsb.on.ca

Tyson Maxwell
​Vice-Principal  41555 tmaxwell@scdsb.on.ca
(A-F)
Michelle Morris 
​Vice-Principal 41554 mlmorris@scdsb.on.ca
(G-M)
Ed Baker

​Vice-Principal 41579 ebaker@scdsb.on.ca (N-Z)​​​

​Office Administration

 | Armi Frostad- 41560 | Kim Lambe - 41573 Louise Proctor- 41578 | Kelly Karpowicz Bray 41564 | Margot Watson - 41400| Shannon Greer - 41400 | Penny Piroli - 51576

Staff Co​ntact List​​

Abu-Zahra, N.nabuzahra@scdsb.on.ca56001Parent, Jjmparent@scdsb.on.ca55584 
Alcombrack, Mmmalcombrack@scdsb.on.ca57650 Pearce, A.apearce@scdsb.on.ca56057 
Bell, A.abell@scdsb.on.ca59413Powell, S.spowell@scdsb.on.ca57515 
Bell, K.kebell@scdsb.on.ca55453Reive, M.mreive@scdsb.on.ca56060 
Bishop, A.ambishop@scdsb.on.ca56003Revington, R.rrevington@scdsb.on.ca55498 
Blake, Ssgblake@scdsb.on.ca​55455Ross, N.nross@scdsb.on.ca56373 
Bremer, C.cbremer@scdsb.on.ca 56286 Ruetz, S.sruetzmacdairmid@scdsb.on.ca56065 
Campbell, Kkacampbell@scdsb.on.ca57725Saliba, P.psaliba@scdsb.on.ca59121 
Carson, M.mjcarson@scdsb.on.ca56008Sammon, P.psammon@scdsb.on.ca56066 
Carter, J.jacarter@scdsb.on.ca57550 Saunders, S.ssaunders@scdsb.on.ca56711 
Casaubon, L.lcasaubon@scdsb.on.ca 56100Shand, TJtshand@scdsb.on.ca56068 
Charlebois, S.scharlebois@scdsb.on.ca55536Sherwin, N.nsherwin@scdsb.on.ca56069 
Checkley, T.checkley@scdsb.on.ca56009Speijer, J.jspeijer@scdsb.on.ca57676 
Clayton, N.nclayton@scdsb.on.ca56010Silveira, C.csilveira@scdsb.on.ca 57618 
Corrigan, G.gcorrigan@scdsb.on.ca57148Sproule, D.dsproule@scdsb.on.ca56072 
Coukell, A.jcoukell@scdsb.on.ca56011Squire, J.jsquire@scdsb.on.ca56073 
Cruse, M.mcruse@scdsb.on.ca56104Stevenson, K.kstevenson@scdsb.on.ca56074 
Diver, M.mdiver@scdsb.on.ca 56012Stukas, A.astukas@scdsb.on.ca56076 
Edwards, M.medwards@scdsb.on.ca56013Synnott, S.ssynnottprosser@scdsb.on.ca56078 
Feldman, B.bfeldman@scdsb.on.ca56014Teskey, J.jteskey@scdsb.on.ca56080 
Flamino, E.eflamino@scdsb.on.ca55881Thomson, D.dmthomson@scdsb.on.ca58938 
Forrester, K.kfforester@scdsb.on.ca55216Tudor, I.itudor@scdsb.on.ca58213 
Fry, R.rfry@scdsb.on.ca56015Vancise, W.wvancise@scdsb.on.ca56081 
Funston, T.tfunston@scdsb.on.ca56016Willemsen, L.lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca56084 
Geier, J.jgeier@scdsb.on.ca56311Wyant, S.slwyant@scdsb.on.ca56188 
Hammond, T. thammond@scdsb.on.ca56021Young, C.chyoung@scdsb.on.ca56286 
Hewitt, B.bhewitt@scdsb.on.ca56022Zago, S.szago@scdsb.on.ca56087 
Hoag, G.ghoag@scdsb.on.ca56024    
Holt, K.kholt@scdsb.on.ca59179    
Hood, L.lhood@scdsb.on.ca56025 Guidance   
Hy, Chieuchy@scdsb.on.ca56026Brown, E.
ekbrown@scdsb.on.ca
41571
 
Jones, B.bjones@scdsb.on.ca56028Carey, K.
Kgilmourcarey@scdsb.on.ca
56103
 
Kennedy, J.jdkennedy@scdsb.on.ca56029Wallace, C.cwallace@scdsb.on.ca41562 
Kennedy, Ssakennedy@scdsb.on.ca58817Zago, J.jzago@scdsb.on.ca41563
Kenopic, T.tkenopic@scdsb.on.ca58930
Kosovic, A.akosovic@scdsb.on.ca56030  
Krueger, M.mkrueger@scdsb.on.ca55715Co-op
Kujala, K.kkujala@scdsb.on.ca56032Czerny, D.dczernyholownia@scdsb.on.ca 57170
LaChapelle, J.jlachapelle@scdsb.on.ca55477McLeod, S.smcleod@scdsb.on.ca56044
Lehmann, E.elehmann@scdsb.on.ca56805Nicoll, K.knicoll@scdsb.on.ca56052
Levesque, N.nlevesque@scdsb.on.ca56034    
Leynes, K.kleynes@scdsb.on.ca56035EA' s
MacDougall, H.hmacdougall@scdsb.on.ca56036Bowman, B.bbowman@scdsb.on.ca56162
Major, P.pmajor@scdsb.on.ca58951Campbell, N.ncampbell@scdsb.on.ca 
Martin, J.jrmartin@scdsb.on.ca56040Crane, J.jcrane@scdsb.on.ca56089
Matchett, T.tmatchett@scdsb.on.ca56041DeSalis, C.cdesalis@scdsb.on.ca58619
McCarl, A.amccarl@scdsb.on.ca56000Dykeman, D.dykeman@scdsb.on.ca56091
McDonald, J.jmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca59576Holzendorff, B.bholzendorff@scdsb.on.ca56093
McFarlane, S.sdmcfarlane@scdsb.on.ca56043McCarl, J.
jmccarl@scdsb.on.ca
 58803
McMullin, W.wmcmullin@scdsb.on.ca56046Seisling, C.
csiesling@scdsb.on.ca

Mendicino, F.fmendicino@scdsb.on.ca57602Skipper, Nicolenskipper@scdsb.on.ca 
Mills, A.amillsunwin@scdsb.on.ca57665Vander Vechte,V .vvandervechte@scdsb.on.ca58803
Millsap, D.dmillsap@scdsb.on.ca56293   
Millsap, P.pmillsap@scdsb.on.ca56049   
Moritz, R.rmoritz@scdsb.on.ca56294   
Mundle, R.rmundle@scdsb.on.ca56051   
      
      
      
      
   ​​

​​​​​​​​​​