Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​School Administration

​ Charlene Scime       Principal​

Tyson Maxwell
​Vice-Principal
(A-F)
Michelle Morris 
​Vice-Principal (G-M)
Ed Baker

​Vice-Principal (N-Z)​​​

​Office Administration

 | Armi Frostad- 41560 | Kim Lambe - 41573 Louise Proctor- 41578 | Kelly Karpowicz Bray 41564 | Margot Watson - 41400| Shannon Greer - 41400|Penny Piroli

Staff Co​ntact List​​

Abu-​​Zahra, N.

nabuzahra@scdsb.on.ca

56001

 

Pearce, A.

apearce@scdsb.on.ca

56057

Agar,J.

jagar@scdsb.on.ca

58972

 

Reive, M.

mreive@scdsb.on.ca

56060

Beacock, M.

mbeacock@scdsb.on.ca

59099

 

Revington, R.

rrevington@scdsb.on.ca

55498

Bell, A.

abell@scdsb.on.ca

59413

 

Ruetz, S.

sruetzmacdairmid@scdsb.on.ca

56065

Bell, K.

kebell@scdsb.on.ca

55453

 

Sammon, P.

psammon@scdsb.on.ca

56066

Bishop, A.

ambishop@scdsb.on.ca

56003

 

Saunders, S.

ssaunders@scdsb.on.ca

56711

Bremer, C.

cbremer@scdsb.on.ca

56286

 

Shand, TJ

tshand@scdsb.on.ca

56068

Carson, M.

mjcarson@scdsb.on.ca

56​008

 

Sherwin, N.

nsherwin@scdsb.on.ca

56069

Carter, J.

jacarter@scdsb.on.ca

56008

 

Speijer, J.

jspeijer@scdsb.on.ca

11376

Casaubon, L.

lcasaubon@scdsb.on.ca

41845

 

Sproule, D.

dsproule@scdsb.on.ca

11376

Charlebois, S.

scharlebois@scdsb.on.ca

55536

 

Squire, J.

jsquire@scdsb.on.ca

56072

Checkley, T.

checkley@scdsb.on.ca

56100

 

Stevenson, K.

kstevenson@scdsb.on.ca

56073

Clayton, N.

nclayton@scdsb.on.ca

56009

 

Stukas, A.

astukas@scdsb.on.ca

56076

Corrigan, G.

gcorrigan@scdsb.on.c​a

57148

 

Synnott, S.

ssynnottprosser@scdsb.on.ca

56078

Coukell, A.

jcoukell@scdsb.on.ca

56010

 

Teskey, J.

jteskey@scdsb.on.ca

56080

Cruse, M.

mcruse@scdsb.on.ca

56104

 

Thomson, D.

dmthomson@scdsb.on.ca

58938

Diver, M.

mdiver@scdsb.on.ca

56012

 

Tudor, I.

itudor@scdsb.on.ca

58213

Edwards, M.

medwards@scdsb.on.ca

56013

 

Vancise, W.

wvancise@scdsb.on.ca

56081

Feldman, B.

bfeldman@scdsb.on.ca

56014

 

Willemsen, L.

lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca

56084

Flamino, E.

eflamino@scdsb.on.ca

55881

 

Young, C.

chyoung@scdsb.on.ca

56286

Fry, R.

rfry@scdsb.on.ca

56015

 

Zago, S.

szago@scdsb.on.ca

56087

Funston, T.

tfunston@scdsb.on.ca

56016

 

Czerny, D.

dczernyholownia@scdsb.on.ca

56011

Geier, J.

jgeier@scdsb.on.ca

56311

 

McLeod, S.

smcleod@scdsb.on.ca

56044

Gilewicz, Cara

cgilewicz@scdsb.on.ca

57175

 

Nicoll, K.

knicoll@scdsb.on.ca

56052

Hackett, Cahley

chackett@scdsb.on.ca

58473

 

Hammond, T.

thammond@scdsb.on.ca

56021

 

Guidance

Harding, Brittany

bharding@scdsb.on.ca

58969

 

Gilmour-Carey, K

kgilmourcarey@scdsb.on.ca

56103

Hewitt, B.

bhewitt@scdsb.on.ca

56022

 

Hillock, A.

ahillock@scdsb.on.ca

41571

Hoag, G.

ghoag@scdsb.on.ca

56024

 

Nicoll, K..

knicoll@scdsb.on.ca

41544

Hood, L.

lhood@scdsb.on.ca

56025

 

Wallace, C.

cwallace@scdsb.on.ca

41562

Hy, Chieu

chy@scdsb.on.ca

56026

 

Zago, J.

jzago@scdsb.on.ca

41563

Jones, B.

bjones@scdsb.on.ca

56028

 

Kennedy, J.

jdkennedy@scdsb.on.ca

56029

 

EA's

Kennedy, S

sakennedy@scdsb.on.ca

 

Bowman, B.

bbowman@scdsb.on.ca

56162

Kenopic, T.

tkenopic@scdsb.on.ca

56030

 

Campbell, N.

ncampbell@scdsb.on.ca

Kosovic, A.

akosovic@scdsb.on.ca

56030

 

Crane, J.

jcrane@scdsb.on.ca

56089

Krueger, M.

mkrueger@scdsb.on.ca

55715

 

DeSalis, C.

cdesalis@scdsb.on.ca

58619

Kujala, K.

kkujala@scdsb.on.ca

56032

 

Dykeman, D.

dykeman@scdsb.on.ca

56091

LaChapelle, J.

jlachapelle@scdsb.on.ca

55477

 

Holzendorff, B.

bholzendorff@scdsb.on.ca

56093

Lehmann, E.

elehmann@scdsb.on.ca

56805

 

McBrearty, M.

mmcbrearty@scdsb.on.ca

Levesque, N.

nlevesque@scdsb.on.ca

56034

 

McCarl, J.

jmccarl@scdsb.on.ca

58803

Leynes, K.

kleynes@scdsb.on.ca

56035

 

Vander Vechte,V.

vvandervechte@scdsb.on.ca

58803

MacDougall, H.

hmacdougall@scdsb.on.ca

56036

 

COOP

Major, P.

pmajor@scdsb.on.ca

58951

 

Czerny, Ddczeryholownia@scdsb.on.ca    56011

5Marshall, J.

jessicamarshall@scdsb.on.ca

56039

 

McLeod, Ssmcleod@scdsb.on.ca 56044

Martin, J.

jrmartin@scdsb.on.ca

56040

 

Nicoll, Kknicoll@scdsb.on.ca56052

Matchett, T.

tmatchett@scdsb.on.ca

56041

 

McCarl, A.

amccarl@scdsb.on.ca

56000

 

McDonald, J.

jmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca

59576

 

McFarlane, S.

sdmcfarlane@scdsb.on.ca

56043

 

McMullin, W.

wmcmullin@scdsb.on.ca

56046

 

Mendicino, F.

fmendicino@scdsb.on.ca

57602

 

Millsap, D.

dmillsap@scdsb.on.ca

56293

 

Millsap, P.

pmillsap@scdsb.on.ca

56049

 

Moritz, R.

rmoritz@scdsb.on.ca

56294

 

Mundle, R.

rmundle@scdsb.on.ca

56051

 

​​​​​​​​​​