Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List

School Administration

Charlene Scime
​Principal
Tyson Maxwell
​Vice-Principal (A-L)
​Mark Ruzylo

​Vice-Principal (M-Z)

Office Administration

Penny Piroli - 41576| Armi Frostad- 41560 | Kim Lambe - 41573 Louise Proctor- 41578 | Kelly Karpowicz Bray 41564 | Margot Watson - 41400

Staff Contact List


​Abu-Zahra, N.
nabuzahra@scdsb.on.ca
56001Pearce, A.
apearce@scdsb.on.ca
56057
​Beacock, M.mbeacock@scdsb.on.ca59099Reive, M.mreive@scdsb.on.ca​56060
Bell, A.
abell@scdsb.on.ca
59413
Reive, M.
rrevington@scdsb.on.ca
55498
Bell, K.kebell@scdsb.on.ca55453Ruetz, S.sruetzmacdairmid@scdsb.on.ca
56065
Bishop, A.
ambishop@scdsb.on.ca
56003
Sammon, P.
psammon@scdsb.on.ca
56066
​Blake, S.sgblake@scdsb.on.ca55455​Saunders, S.ssaunders@scdsb.on.ca​56711
Bremer, C.
cbremer@scdsb.on.ca
56286
Shand, TJ
tshand@scdsb.on.ca
56068
​Brown, E.
ekbrown@scdsb.on.ca
57716
Sherwin, N.
nsherwin@scdsb.on.ca
56069
Carson, M.mjcarson@scdsb.on.ca​Speijer, J.​jspeijer@scdsb.on.ca​11376
Carter, J.
jacarter@scdsb.on.ca
56008
Sproule, D.
dsproule@scdsb.on.ca
11376
Casaubon, L.
lcasaubon@scdsb.on.ca
41845
Squire, J.
jsquire@scdsb.on.ca
56072
Checkley, T.
checkley@scdsb.on.ca
56100
Stevenson, K.
kstevenson@scdsb.on.ca
56073
Clayton, N.
nclayton@scdsb.on.ca
56009

Stukas, A.

astukas@scdsb.on.ca​56076
​Coukell, A.
​​jcoukell@scdsb.on.ca
56010
Synnott, S.
ssynnottprosser@scdsb.on.ca56078
​Czerny, D.
dczernyholownia@scdsb.on.ca
56011
Teskey, J.
jteskey@scdsb.on.ca
56080
Daley, T.
vdaley@scdsb.on.ca
57170
Thomson, D.
dmthomson@scdsb.on.ca
​58938
Diver, M.
mdiver@scdsb.on.ca56012
Tudor, I.
itudor@scdsb.on.ca
58213
Edwards, M.
medwards@scdsb.on.ca
56013
Vancise, W.
wvancise@scdsb.on.ca
56081
​Feldman, B.
bfeldman@scdsb.on.ca
56014Willemsen, L.
lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca
56084
Forrester, K.
kforrester@scdsb.on.ca
55122
Young, C.
chyoung@scdsb.on.ca
56286
​Fry, R.rfry@scdsb.on.ca56015​Zago, J.jzago@scdsb.on.ca​56082
Funston, T.
tfunston@scdsb.on.ca56016Zago, S.
szago@scdsb.on.ca
56087
Geier, J.
jgeier@scdsb.on.ca
56311



Gilmour-Carey, K.
kgilmourcarey@scdsb.on.ca
56103



​Hafner, S.
shafner@scdsb.on.ca
56103



​Hammond, T.​thammond@scdsb.on.ca56021
Hewitt, B.bhewitt@scdsb.on.ca56022
​Hoag, G.
ghoag@scdsb.on.ca
56024



​Hood, L.lhood@scdsb.on.ca56025
Hy, Chieu
chy@scdsb.on.ca
56026

Jones, B.
bjones@scdsb.on.ca
56028

Kennedy, J.jdkennedy@scdsb.on.ca
56029



​Kennedy, Ssakennedy@scdsb.on.ca




​Kenopic, T.
tkenopic@scdsb.on.ca
56030
Coop
Kosovic, A.
akosovic@scdsb.on.ca
56030
​Lemon, K.klemon@scdsb.on.ca56033
Krueger, M.
mkrueger@scdsb.on.ca
55715
McLeod, S.
smcleod@scdsb.on.ca​ ​​56044
​Kujala, K.
kkujala@scdsb.on.ca
56032
​Nicoll, K.
knicoll@scdsb.on.ca
​56052
LaChapelle, J.
jlachapelle@scdsb.on.ca
55477

​Lehmann, E.
elehmann@scdsb.on.ca
56805
Guidance​ ​ ​
​Leicester, N.nleicester@scdsb.on.ca
​Levesque, N.nlevesque@scdsb.on.ca
56034Hillock, A.ahillock@scdsb.on.ca​41571
Leynes, K.
kleynes@scdsb.on.ca
56035
​Nicoll, K..knicoll@scdsb.on.ca
41544
MacDougall, H.
hmacdougall@scdsb.on.ca
56036
Taylor-Fox, S.
staylorfox@scdsb.on.ca​41563
Maidment, C.
cmaidment@scdsb.on.ca
56037
Wallace, C.
cwallace@scdsb.on.ca
55784
Major, P.
pmajor@scdsb.on.ca
58951
Herod, T​therod@scdsb.on.ca
Marshall, J.
jessicamarshall@scdsb.on.ca
56039
EA'​s​ ​
Martin, J.
jrmartin@scdsb.on.ca
56040
​Bowman, B.
bbowman@scdsb.on.ca​56162
Matchett, T.
tmatchett@scdsb.on.ca
56041
Campbell, N.
ncampbell@scdsb.on.ca
McCarl, A.
amccarl@scdsb.on.ca
56000
Coukell, B.
claube@scdsb.on.ca56379
McDonald, J.
jmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca
59576
​Crane, J.
jcrane@scdsb.on.ca​56089
McFarlane, S.
sdmcfarlane@scdsb.on.ca
56043
​DeSalis, C.
cdesalis@scdsb.on.ca
58619
McMullin, W.
wmcmullin@scdsb.on.ca
56046
Dykeman, D.
dykeman@scdsb.on.ca56091
Mendicino, F.
fmendicino@scdsb.on.ca
57602
Holzendorff, B.
bholzendorff@scdsb.on.ca
56093
Metheral, J.
jmetheral@scdsb.on.ca

McBrearty, M.
mmcbrearty@scdsb.on.ca

​​Millsap, D.
dmillsap@scdsb.on.ca
56293
McCarl, J.
jmccarl@scdsb.on.ca
58803
​Millsap, P.pmillsap@scdsb.on.ca56049Vander Vechte,V​.vvandervechte@scdsb.on.ca​58803
Moritz, R.
rmoritz@scdsb.on.ca
56294
 


Mundle, R.
rmundle@scdsb.on.ca
56051



Palmer, K.
kfpalmer@scdsb.on.ca
55122