Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Special Education Resource Teachers


Grade 9   Laurie Willemsen       lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca​

Grade 10  Jessica Marshall       jessicanarshall@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 11   Tori Daly                   vdaly@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 12  Laurel Hood (Chair)  lhood@scdsb.on.ca

Life Skills:

Shayla Powell (am) spowell@scdsb.on.ca

Mark Cruse (pm)     mcruse@scdsb.on.ca

​Learning Centre:

Laurie Willemsen (Period 1) lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca

Audrey Stukas - (Period 2)   astukas@scdsb.on.ca