Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Special Education Resource Teachers


Grade 9     John Mcdonald                  jmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 10   Laurie Willemsen              lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 11   Jessica Marshall (Chair)   jessicamarshall@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 12   Kaelea Campbell               kacampbell@scdsb.on.ca


Life Skills:

Shayla Powell (am)           spowell@scdsb.on.ca

Mark Cruse (pm)               mcruse@scdsb.on.ca

Learning Centre:

Literacy                   Laurie Willemsen        lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca

Numeracy              Candida Silveira          csilveira@scdsb.on.ca

Work Experience  Erik Flamino                 eflamino@scdsb.on.ca