Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Special Education Resource Teachers

​​Special Education Resource Teachers:

Grade 9   Shayla Powell    spowell@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 10  Janet Carter   jacarter@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 11  Laurel Hood (Chair)   lhood@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 12  Laurie Willemsen   lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca

Life Skills Teachers

Jen Geier (am)   jgeier@scdsb.on.ca

Kendra Holt(pm)   Kholt@scdsb.on.ca

​Learning Centre Teachers

Chris Bremer (am) cbremer@scdsb.on.ca

Janet Carter - Work Experience - jacarter@scdsb.on.ca