Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Special Education Resource Teachers


Grade 9    Jessica Marshall (Curriculum Leader)   jessicamarshall@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 10   Mark Cruse mcruse@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 11   John McDonald    jmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca

Grade 12   Laurie Willemsen  lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca           


Life Skills:

Shayla Powell (am)           spowell@scdsb.on.ca

Becky McKee (pm)            rmckee@scdsb.on.ca

Learning Centre:

Literacy                   Laurie Willemsen        lwillemsen@scdsb.on.ca

Numeracy              Candida Silveira          csilveira@scdsb.on.ca

Work Experience  Erik Flamino                 eflamino@scdsb.on.ca